Locate Your Ambassador

ServeNebraska is pleased to partner with our volunteer Ambassadors in each of Nebraska’s 93 counties. These Ambassadors provide a seamless volunteer network across the State, and are the main point of contact in your county to assist you in pursuing volunteer activities. Select a county below to get started and get involved in your community.

Ambassador List
County Ambassador Name Email Phone Website
Adams County Michele Henke micheleunitedway@gmail.com 402-461-8412 http://www.unitedwayscne.org
Adams County Lori Gerih lgerih@mnca.net 308-865-5675 Ext. 128 http://www.communityactionmidne.com
Antelope County Peggy Mlady pmlady@nencap.org 402-385-6300 ext. 277 http://www.nencap.org
Arthur County Lori Gerih lgerih@mnca.net 308-865-5675 Ext. 128 http://www.communityactionmidne.com
Banner County Jennifer Sibal jsibal@capwn.org 308-633-3377 www.capwn.org
Blaine County Laura Hilty lhilty@cennecs.org 308-745-0780 www.welcome2cncs.com
Denise Kollath Denise Kollath dkolla@columbusunitedway.com 402-562-6539 http://www.connect-columbus.org/
Boone County Laura Hilty lhilty@cennecs.org 308-745-0780 www.welcome2cncs.com
Box Butte County Terry Grosz alliancersvp@bbc.net 308-762-1293 http://www.cityofalliance.net
Box Butte County Rachel Johnson rjohnson@ncap.info 308-432-4200 http://www.ncap.info
Boyd County Laura Hilty lhilty@cennecs.org 308-745-0780 www.welcome2cncs.com
Brown County Laura Hilty lhilty@cennecs.org 308-745-0780 www.welcome2cncs.com
Buffalo County Lori Gerih lgerih@mnca.net 308-865-5675 Ext. 128 http://www.communityactionmidne.com
Burt County Peggy Mlady pmlady@nencap.org 402-385-6300 ext. 277 http://www.nencap.org
Butler County Kathryn Molczyk kmolczyk@bvca.net 402-729-2278 www.bvca.net
Butler County Denise Kollath dkolla@columbusunitedway.com 402-562-6539 http://www.connect-columbus.org/
Cass County Pat Tanner pat.tanner@nebraska.gov 402-444-6536 http://www.enoa.org
Cass County Mary Parker mary.parker@nebraska.gov 402-561-2246 http://www.enoa.org
Cedar County Peggy Mlady pmlady@nencap.org 402-385-6300 ext. 277 http://www.nencap.org
Chase County Lori Gerih lgerih@mnca.net 308-865-5675 Ext. 128 http://www.communityactionmidne.com
Cherry County Rachel Johnson rjohnson@ncap.info 308-432-4200 http://www.ncap.info
Cheyenne County Jennifer Sibal jsibal@capwn.org 308-633-3377 www.capwn.org
Clay County Tabitha Fox tabithafox@unitedwayscne.com 402-462-6600 http://www.unitedwayscne.org
Clay County Lori Gerih lgerih@mnca.net 308-865-5675 Ext. 128 http://www.communityactionmidne.com
Clay County Michele Henke micheleunitedway@gmail.comtd> 402-461-8412 http://www.unitedwayscne.org